OBCHOD ODDĚLENÍ, LOGISTIKA:

T: +48 89 648 75 01
T: +48 89 644 82 88
F: +48 89 644 82 89
F: +48 89 648 75 02
E: kontakt@radex.com

Adresa:

ul. Komunalna 2
14-200 Iława, Polska

Kontaktujte nás

RODO

8 + 1 =

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA:

Gabriel Mostik tel. +420 608000622; g.mostik@radex.com
, ,

Anna Vojik Wisniewska tel. +420 608234564; a.vojik@radex.com
, ,


CHORVATSKO:

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


ESTONSKO:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


ITÁLIE:

Justyna Jobda – tel. +393383930162; j@ceola.biz
,


LITVA:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


LOTYŠSKO:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


MAĎARSKO:

Jarosław Łuczyński – tel. +36 302491371; j.luczynski@radex.com
,

Andrea Pinter tel. +36 304699558; a.pinter@radex.com
,


NĚMECKO:

Stefan Dreher tel. +49 (0) 162 2600 600; s.dreher@kdi-group.eu
,

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


POLSKO

Konrad Makowski tel: 603700480; k.makowski@radex.com

Adam Oleszczuk tel: 600957157; a.oleszczuk@radex.com


RAKOUSKO:

Stefan Dreher tel. +49 (0) 162 2600 600; s.dreher@kdi-group.eu
,

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


RUSKO:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


SLOVENSKO:

Gabriel Mostik – tel. +420 608000622; g.mostik@radex.com
, ,

Anna  Vojik Wisniewska tel. +420 608234564; a.vojik@radex.com
, ,


SLOVINSKO:

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


UKRAJINA:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


Velká Británie:

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


O.K. Doors®

ul. Komunalna 2 14-200 Iława, Polska